معلومات عن الشركة

تأسست شركة الريان مصنع بلاستيك في عام 1989 في الرياض، المدينة الصناعية الثانية بالرياض وتقع في عاصمة المملكة العربية السعودية. تمتد على مساحة 15000 متر مربع، وشركة الريان مصنع بلاستيك تتحمل على أكتاف انها جميع أنواع احتياجات التعبئة والتغليف البلاستيكية من دول مجلس التعاون الخليجي والشرق الأوسط. التكنولوجيا المتقدمة وعملية جعل الريان شركة مصنع البلاستيك باعتبارها واحدة من أبرز الشركات المصنعة للمواد أعلى جودة التعبئة والتغليف في المملكة العربية السعودية، دول مجلس التعاون الخليجي، والشرق الأوسط. 

حيث أنها بدأت، شركة الريان مصنع بلاستيك تنمو باطراد، وتوسيع وتنويع من قذف لحقن صب والطباعة، وعلى مدى سنوات ونحن أصبح منافسا كبيرا في سوق سريع المتزايد على التعبئة والتغليف البلاستيكية. الآن، بعد أيام، أكملت شركة الريان مصنع بلاستيك مجموعة من المنتجات تشمل أكياس البولي ايثلين والبولي ايثيلين لفات، والملاعق المتاح، المتاح الشوك، والحلويات لوحات. 

ليكون متقدما دائما في هذه البطولة، الريان شركة مصنع بلاستيك تبحث دائما عن أجود المنتجات والخبرة في مجال التسويق في جميع أنحاء المملكة، دول مجلس التعاون الخليجي والشرق الأوسط. 

وقد الريان شركة مصنع بلاستيك مدربة تدريبا جيدا للغاية من الموظفين العاملين والمهندسين والفنيين، مراقبة الجودة مهندسين وعمال. 

ونحن نعمل بجد لصدق الالتزام بمعايير الجودة الأكثر مثالية. مهمتنا هي أن نقدم لعملائنا مع أعلى جودة المنتجات 

الريان شركة مصنع بلاستيك يعرف جيدا، ونعتقد في الشراكة والتعاون مع كل من عملائنا. لذلك، نحن نعمل عن كثب مع كل عميل من مرحلة التصميم وفكرته تصل إلى تطوير المنتجات النهائية. في حالة ظهور أي مشاكل فنية، والمتخصصين لدينا هي دائما على استعداد لحلها. 

نحن نشجع دائما الابتكار للوصول إلى تطوير منتجات جديدة. في الريان شركة مصنع بلاستيك الإبداع والابتكار وكلاهما يحظى باحترام ومكافأته. نحن ندرس باستمرار ورصد احتياجات السوق لتمكيننا من خلق فرص جديدة في الصناعات التحويلية البلاستيكية ونبذل قصارى جهدنا لنقدم لعملائنا خيارا واسعة من الحلول لمتطلباتهم.

Company Info

Rayan Plastic Factory Company was founded in 1989 in Riyadh, Second Industrial City and located Riyadh in the Capital of Saudi Arabia. Extending an area of 15000 square meters, Rayan Plastic Factory Company is bearing on its shoulders all kinds of plastic packaging needs of GCC Countries and Middle East. Advanced technology and process made Rayan Plastic Factory Company as one of the leading manufacturers of highest quality packaging materials in Saudi Arabia, GCC Countries, and Middle East.

Since its beginning, Rayan Plastic Factory Company is growing steadily, expanding and diversifying from extrusion to injection moulding and printing, over the years we became a great competitor in the speedy growing market for plastic packaging. Now-a-days, Rayan Plastic Factory Company completed product range includes polyethylene bags, polyethylene rolls, disposable spoons, disposable forks, & sweets plates.

To be always ahead of this competition, Rayan Plastic Factory Company always searching for the highest product quality and expertise in marketing throughout the Kingdom, GCC Countries and Middle East.

Rayan Plastic Factory Company has very well trained staff of Employees, Engineers, Technicians, Quality Control Engineers and labours.

We are working hard for sincerity adherence to the most perfect quality standards. Our mission is to provide our customers with the highest quality products

Rayan Plastic Factory Company knows well and believe in partnership and cooperation with each of our customers. Therefore, we work closely with each customer from the stage of his idea and design up to final product development. In case any technical problems appear, our specialists are always ready to solve.

We are always encouraging innovation to reach the new product development. In Rayan Plastic Factory Company creation and innovation are both respected and rewarded. We are continuously studying and monitoring the needs of the market to enable us to create new opportunities in plastic manufacturing and trying our best to offer our customers a spacious choice of solutions for their requirements.